FIT Board Members for 2019

Hi All,

These are the Fairness in Taxes Board Members for 2019:

Dave Hayes, President

Dave Breeden, Vice President

Bill Hartranft, Treasurer

Sheila Hartranft, Secretary

Leo Burke

John Cracovaner

Susan Cracovaner

Marie Hayes

Don Kerns

Donna Moore

Cindy Nevitt

Vic Staniec

Jim Tweed

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *