FIT Board Members for 2019

Hi All, These are the Fairness in Taxes Board Members for 2019: Dave Hayes, President Dave Breeden, Vice President Bill Hartranft, Treasurer Sheila Hartranft, Secretary Leo Burke John Cracovaner Susan Cracovaner Marie Hayes Don Kerns Donna Moore Cindy Nevitt Vic Staniec Jim Tweed

About Fairness In Taxes

Fairness In Taxes is a non profit civic association for fiscal responsibility serving the taxpaying residents and property owners of Ocean City – come join us!!! Our organization, totaling about 1000 members, was originally formed in 1988 by Bill McCarthy, for the purpose of serving as an advisory and fact-finding group in areas of city budget, …

About Fairness In Taxes Read More »

Scroll to Top